Customer reviews

4.9 / 5.0
average rating
319 ratings
98.1% positive
reviews
5.0
16/03/2020

Great as always, thank you!

5.0
14/03/2020

Great service and really good atmosphere. I didn't wait at all and the treatment finished on time. Very happy with the place.

1.0
08/03/2020

I was having my hair coloured going from bleach blonde to brown to grow out the blonde. I was initially told this wasn’t a problem but when the work started there was a lot of whispered discussion behind my back. Finally after 2 hours and 2 colo...

more
5.0
07/03/2020

Always a great service. Friendly and professional

5.0
06/03/2020

Excellent .. not much more one can say as seen promptly, by the friendly and efficient team and very pleased with the service and results ..

5.0
06/03/2020

Patricia did my hair so well and she always knows what I need her to do with my hair ... she know a lot about colours and what colour will look good abd that’s important when one goes to a hair dresser ...

5.0
05/03/2020

Very pleased with my highlights & cut & blow dry

5.0
02/03/2020

Another relaxing trip to Sunbury X. Left with a fantastic new hair cut. Thank you do much.

5.0
28/02/2020

Amazing service, very relaxing. Definitely visit again

5.0
27/02/2020

Very well executed and Patricia was able to understand what I exactly want.Had been visiting the salon from almost 2 years now and most likely many more years to come. Happy Customer!